2019 Dealer of the Year

Voting has now closed. The winner will be announced at the BMEEA Annual conference

The Nominees:

Mylor Yacht Harbour

mark especially always seems to go the extra mile for the customer, no job request we send them is too much trouble and they always graciously accept any challenge.

They are polite to customers and we have had some excellent feedback from customers regarding their work

Rowlands Marine Electronics

Ian, Liz and the team at Rowlands do a fantastic job promoting the sale of our products, in particular Cristec battery chargers, Dessalator watermakers and Paguro generators, both in the UK and internationally.

They have recently expanded their local business to cover the whole of North Wales and are approved service dealers for all of the leading brands of electronics including Raymarine, Furuno, ICOM, Garmin, B&G and Simrad.

They offer a truly broad service covering electrical and electronic products which means they serve their client base well and they do so professionally. They are well known for the exceptional customer service they deliver and as a supplier we find them really nice people to do business with and so we are putting them forward for the Dealer of the Year Award!

Please note your email address will be kept for the duration of the competition and if not currently a part of our mailing list, deleted after the winners are announced. 

Tips to get more votes:

> Send a newsletter/email to your customers

> By social media. So Share on Facebook, Tweet on Twitter etc

> Post in the news section of your website

> Place a banner/popup on your website home page

> Ask your friends and family 

Though make sure that you do not break the rules! 

> Only one dealership can be nominated 

> Only dealerships undertaking installation, service and repair of Marine Electrical and Electronic equipment can be nominated

> Staff may not vote for their own company

> Previous entries will not be included.

> Duplicates will be merged.

> Voting will be on-line via the BMEEA website and the judge’s decision is final.

> The winner will be announced at the BMEEA Conference Annual Dinner.

> The closing date for entries is 30th of August, 2019. 

> Late entries will not be accepted.

> Voting begins on 2nd of September 2019 until the 4th of October, 2019.